Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

I took the picture above last year. I dropped my tears when first time I saw my mother came out from a bus. She just arrived from Mecca for hajj. Alhamdulillah, she came! My mother was using purple veil with some ‘bling bling’ on it. Thank god she could finish the whole hajj process well and her condition was fine.

It has been a year my mother got the title ‘Hajjah’ before her name. Thanks to Allah that keep giving health for her.

Please don’t forget to be thankful for each blessing that we’ve got from Allah, Pals… ;)

16 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful « patriciaddrury

  2. ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪May your week ahead be filled with thankful moments! .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Elizabeth :-)

  3. Pingback: Thank God for Friends! « Just another wake-up call

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful | Humbled Pie

Leave a Reply

